Website ini menggunakan cookie untuk meningkatkan pengalaman browsing Anda. Dengan melanjutkan penggunaan website ini, Anda setuju dengan penggunaan cookie pada perangkat Anda seperti yang dijelaskan dalam Kebijakan Cookie.
Pesan Sekarang

Ulasan

8.5 Skor ulasan
Rincian skor
Kebersihan
8.6
Kenyamanan
8.2
Lokasi properti
8.3
Fasilitas
8.2
Staf
9.1
Nilai
8.8
Ulasan
    jp
    10
    27 November 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    sg
    9.2
    28 September 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Krisztian Lehotzky
    hu
    10
    23 Agustus 2017
    Great value ryokan just a few steps from Golden Pagoda
    Just a few steps away from Golden Pagoda, right next to a Lawson supermarket. It is a small very kind ryokan with very kind and friendly owner. We stayed at a 6 bed dorm and had a very good sleep. The kitchen is very well equipped. Great value for money.
    Priscila Haruy
    jp
    10
    14 Agustus 2017
    Nice place, Nice price
    Viet
    us
    9.6
    22 Juli 2017
    This place was comfortable, good for a quick stay to check out the city, and good host.
    It was a bit of a distance from the places we wanted to go but we managed to get around just fine.
    I love the feel of a traditional Japanese room sleeping on the futons. The host was very friendly and kind to us during our stay. Her restaurant next door was also delicious!
    Pah
    my
    7.9
    23 Mei 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Sri Anusha
    sg
    7.1
    24 April 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Daniel
    kr
    7.9
    20 April 2017
    Japanese style guesthouse close to the golden temple.
    This place is not suitable if you wish to explore the night life.
    Very friendly people. The house and beds are typical Japanese style, which was a great experience.
    Anna
    pl
    5.0
    10 April 2017
    Very small room, steep stairs (not great if you have a big or heavy suitcase), the bathroom and the kitchen were not particularly clean. Very poor value for money compare to other kinds of accommodation in Japan...
    Good location, near Kinkaku-ji temple (but a good 45 min journey by bus from Kyoto station and more or less the same from the Gion district), friendly staff.
    Yun Ting
    sg
    7.9
    6 April 2017
    Great stay!
    The owner changes the towels everyday and the cleanliness of the place was well maintained. I enjoyed my stay here. Would book this place again in the future.
    Robert
    gb
    9.2
    12 Februari 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    jerry
    tw
    10
    29 November 2016
    The owner is extremely warm and generous. nice place!!!
    Yong Zhang
    ca
    7.5
    4 November 2016
    The host is very kind and friendly. Contact with in advance to make sure my arrival time, and show me around about my room.
    Luca Falconi
    it
    9.6
    2 Juli 2016
    The Best you can find in Kyoto
    Wi fi a bit unstable
    Right under the room there is a lawson and the bus stop, which is very useful for moving in Kyoto. Also very near to the kinkakuji. The room is cosy and the staff reliable. I found myself very well
    Frances
    ph
    6.7
    4 Mei 2016
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Mayank
    in
    7.9
    21 April 2016
    Nice place to stay
    Rooms
    jp
    8.8
    31 Maret 2016
    It was our first time to Kyoto but with a good map and information, we found our way to this ryokan. We were happy to find ourselves in a great location, with convenient bus and train lines for where we wanted to go. Plus, the owner gave us a great tip where to park our car for less.
Tutup